Styrelsen

Ordförande

Anders Hjalmarsson
hjalmarsson_anders@bredband.net
070-5563905
 

Kassör

Carola Strandberg
licast800319@gmail.com
072-5701950
 

Sekreterare

Anna gunnarsson Forsgren
annagunnarssonforsgren@gmail.com
070-2639809
 

Sektionsordf Gymnastik

Camilla Wass
camilla.wass@umeva.se
070-6301513
 

Sektionsordf Innebandy

Anders Sandström
anderssandstrom76@hotmail.com
0703405064
 

Sektionsordf Skidor

Mikael Sehlstedt
mikael@sehlstedt.nu
070-385 64 83
 

Sektionsordf Fotboll

Jessica Bos
jessicabos@gmail.com
0703442733
 

Sektionsordförande Cykel

Fredrik Berndes
fredrik@gillaprod.se
0702179494
 

Revisor

Anna Åberg

 

Revisor

Stig Karlsson

 

Repr. Olasjöstiftelsen

Anders Höber
anders.hober@ub.umu.se
0731573290
 

Revisorsuppleant

Peter Nordström

 

Revisorsuppleant

Bengt-Ivan Lindgren

 

Suppleant

Jonas Gry Fjellström
jonas@nightmare.nu
070-2393532
 

Suppleant

Per Sidenmark
per@nordantenn.se
070-5869014
 


Foosball   |  Biljardbord   |  Biljard   |  Bordtennisbord

Skapad av Lagsidan.se   |   Lägg till Favoriter   |   Gör till Startsida   |   Atom & RSS
Stöd OIK
Meny
Tjäna pengar
Lag i föreningen
Egna sidor
Formulär
Länkar
Tjäna pengar-katalogen
E-postlista


Meddela mig vid...
Gästboksinlägg
Utskick
Nyhet
Sponsorer


















Information
Senast uppdaterad
2017-01-23
Besökare
168436
Genereringstid
0,1719 sekunder