Styrelsen

Ordförande

Stefan Fritzdorf
stefan.fritzdorf@vivels.se
0708-80 85 20
 

Ledamot

Björn Sandberg
bjorn.sandberg@amundi.com
070-683 24 00
 

Ledamot

Anders Wickström
anderswickstrom1@outlook.com
070-753 68 20
 

Ledamot

Lena Fondelius
lena.fondelius@telia.com
0707-90 10 72
 

Ledamot

Göran Hedman
goran.hedman@gmail.com
073-875 11 11
 

Ledamot

Michael Ideström
michael.idestrom@webjurist.se
0707-39 60 66
 

Ledamot

Robert Warvsten
warvsten@hotmail.com
 

Ledamot

Hanna Wistrand
hanna.wistrand@gmail.com
 

Valberedningen - sammankallande

Mattias Knutsson
mattias.knutsson@vwgroup.se
070-607 54 14
 

Valberedningen

Anders Näslund
anders@privat.nu
070-274 62 98
 





Foosball   |  Biljardbord   |  Biljard   |  Bordtennisbord

Skapad av Lagsidan.se   |   Lägg till Favoriter   |   Gör till Startsida   |   Atom & RSS
Tjäna pengar-katalogen
Sponsorer