Styrelsen

Ledare

Kent Lindén
kenlin@edu.gislaved.se
070-688 10 64
 

Ledare

Alexander Kroon
alekro@edu.gislaved.se
070-970 74 57
 

Ledare

Ann Erlandsson
annerlandsson@hotmail.com
0701830330
 

Vice orförande

Lisa Johansson
skogshuggarens@gmail.com
 

Ordförande

Anna Loftdal
anna.loftdal@edu.gislaved.se
0730-452799
 

Sekreterare

Jan Andrén Skoglund
jan.skoglund@bahnhof.se
070-538 57 58
 

Kassör

Ursula Johansson
u.johansson@signode.com
070-334 19 49
 

Utlandskommittén

Jan Berglund
jan.berglund@hotmail.com
0703589197
 

Matkommittén

Vakant

 

Klädkommittén

Andzelika Grabowska
andzelika.grabowska@edu.gislaved.se
 

Marknadskommittén

Mikael WahlstedT
mikael.wahlstedt@gmail.com
070-520 93 79
 

Turnéledare

Andreas AnkarbrantSjöberg
andreas-@hotmail.com
070-6232809
 

Ledare

Jasmine Öhlander
jasola97@edu.gislaved.se
0730556368
 

Ledare

Nelly Kallo
n.kallo@bahnhof.se
0731530302
 

Orkesterrepresentant Drum

Victor Berglund
berglundvictor0@gmail.com
0705792464
 

Orkesterrepresenatan Drill

Maja Toporan Andersson
majand05@edu.gislaved.se
 


Foosball   |  Biljardbord   |  Biljard   |  Bordtennisbord

Skapad av Lagsidan.se   |   Lägg till Favoriter   |   Gör till Startsida   |   Atom & RSS
Tjäna pengar-katalogen

E-postlista


Meddela mig vid...
Gästboksinlägg
Utskick
Nyhet