Styrelsen

Ledare

Kent Lindén
kenlin@edu.gislaved.se
070-688 10 64
 

Ledare

Alexander Kroon
alekro@edu.gislaved.se
070-970 74 57
 

Ledare

Ann Erlandsson
annerlandsson@hotmail.com
0701830330
 

Ledare

Helén Bergenholtz
drillflicka@gmail.com
073-05 30 833
 

Vice orförande

Per Mårtensson
permartensson123@gmail.com
070-2120012
 

Ordförande

Anna Loftdal
anna.loftdal@edu.gislaved.se
0730-452799
 

Sekreterare

Helena Post Mårtensson
Helena.post.m@gmail.com
0705690318
 

Kassör

Charlotte Bohlin
lottabohlin2000@gmail.com
070-5439533
 

Utlandskommittén

Jan Berglund
jan.berglund@hotmail.com
0703589197
 

Matkommittén

Kristina Rönnholm
b.kristina.ronnholm@gmail.com
0700901063
 

Klädkommittén

Päivi Korhonen
p.korhonen@bahnhof.se
0731532014
 

Marknadskommittén

Mikael WahlstedT
Mikael.wahlstedt@gmail.com
 

Turnéledare

Andreas Sjöberg
andreas-@hotmail.com
070-6232809
 

Ledare

Jasmine Öhlander
jasola97@edu.gislaved.se
0730556368
 

Ledare

Nelly Kallo
n.kallo@bahnhof.se
0731530302
 

Orkesterrepresentant Drum

Victor Berglund
berglundvictor0@gmail.com
0705792464
 

Orkesterrepresenatan Drill

Tove Kronaas
tovkro00@edu.gislaved.se
0760449065
 


Foosball   |  Biljardbord   |  Biljard   |  Bordtennisbord

Skapad av Lagsidan.se   |   Lägg till Favoriter   |   Gör till Startsida   |   Atom & RSS
Tjäna pengar-katalogen

E-postlista


Meddela mig vid...
Gästboksinlägg
Utskick
Nyhet